Sunday, December 26, 2010

Just A Sunday Post #76

It's on. It is time for Magic Failure of the Year. In fact I'm a bit late, so the poll will go on until the end of January. I included even those who were not part of the election last year. They are in order of appearance. If you forgot what they did, here is a handy LINK.

The three winners will go to the WMF Hall of Fame which already include last year's winners Criss Angel, Shawn Farquhar and Steven Youell.

You can select multiple answers.

Did I tell you it's on?

It's on!

No comments: